Princes Parkrun – Championship Race

Well done to our 13 runners who ran the Princes Parkrun as part of our Club championship race, they were as follows;

Dom Cooper, Guy Roberts, Allan Lawson, Chris McElroy, Alan Spinks, Ian Pinnington (new PB), John Shaw, Martin Rogers.

Julie Houghton, Cath Rigby(New PB), Viv Clague(New PB), Sarah Ng, Di Rogers